Menindee Central School

Face the Task

Telephone08 8091 4409

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Executive Staff

Name Position
Fiona Kelly Executive Principal
Daniel Fusi Senior Leader Community Engagement
Danielle Hunt Deputy Principal
Kylie Jackson Assistant Principal
Andrew Nordstrom Head Teacher Secondary Studies
Donna Cattanach Head Teacher Teaching and Learning
Adam Bailey Head Teacher Access
Damien Vaughan Instructional Leader
Primary Staff
Name Position
Brad Amos 3-6 Teacher / Technology
Kylie Jackson K-1 Teacher
Rachel Johnson Relief Teacher / Learning Support
Amanda Oyston 3-6 Teacher
Natalie Scadding 4-5-6 Teacher
Jessie Wright 2-3-4 Teacher
Secondary Staff
Position Name
Doug Angus School Counsellor
Richard Ball Visual Arts Teacher 
Donna Cattanach Science Teacher
Liz Clenton Hospitality Teacher
Danielle Hunt English Teacher
Robert Lindsay Languages Other Than English / English Teacher
Jack Marr Music Teacher
Jorden Mose  Personal Development, Health & Physical Education Teacher
Amy Naughten Mathematics Teacher
Andrew Nordstrom Technology and Applied Sciences Teacher
Christian Punch Personal Development, Health & Physical Education Teacher
Lauren Trevethan English Teacher

School Administrative & Support Staff
Name Position
Natalie Woods School Administration Manager
Edie Lakai School Administrative Officer
Kris Rush School Administrative Officer
Amanda King Aboriginal Education Officer
Greg Fennell General Assistant
Gaye Shepherd Library Assistant
Stacie Bates School Learning Support Officer
Monique Biggs School Learning Support Officer
Kerri Lee Briar School Learning Support Officer
Marindah Doyle School Learning Support Officer
Kirsty Harris School Learning Support Officer
Kayleen Kerwin School Learning Support Officer
Joseph Newman School Learning Support Officer
Curtis Smith School Learning Support Officer
Pansy Williams School Learning Support Officer
Renay Williams School Learning Support Officer